This subliminal relaxing meditation with Isochronic Tones was created to help you finding your soul mate. Attracting a partner or a spouse that fits your needs and values can easily happen if you tune into a vibrational state of love.
………………………………….­………………………………….­………..
Download audio MP3 version of this meditation here
https://www.vortex-success.com/downlo…
………………………………….­………………………………….­………..
When you are complaining about the lack of love you are experiencing or feeling jealous of others that have a happy and harmonic relationship, you are emphasizing the absence of love in your life an attracting more of it.
The subliminal affirmations will help you release the subconscious blockages you carry about love and relationships, and will implant empowering new beliefs that will feel naturally to you over time.
The base frequency is 341 hz which is related to the heart chakra and 7.83 hz Schumann resonance.

The subliminal suggestions of this meditation:
My heart is open to receive love
I deserve to give love and feel loved
I am ready for the perfect spouse for me to enter into my life
My heart is willing to accept the love of my life
Love, Honesty and trust are my core values and I attract a partner who radiates the same
I am tapping into a vibrational energy of love every day that goes by
I know that in order to attract my life partner I need to radiate love
I am tuned into an infinite love frequency
The universe is sending me my perfect match
I am willing to forgive my exes and learn from my past mistakes
I am willing to manage my relationship out of a place of understanding
Everything is do is in the vibration of love
I love myself; I feel love in my life right now
It is easy for me to express love and receive love

** This is not a replacement for any kind of treatment. Please consult with your health care provider**
**Do not listen in a moving vehicle/ before driving/ when doing tasks that might put you or others at risk.
**Headphones are not required, but you are welcome to use them**

